The PrintPRO 1200 DS is an extraction and filtration unit purposely designed for Dye Sublimation printers. The coalescing filters trap glycol mist and combine it into larger droplets. These droplets then drip away from the filter when the extractor is stopped due to its reverse flow design. An automatic drain located in the base of the unit will open as soon as the extractor stops. This allows the glycol to exit the machine and be collected in the provided collection tray.

A hydrophobic HEPA filter is fitted as standard and an optional Gas filter can also be fitted when the application requires it.

BOFA’s automatic flow control feature is also included to ensure both optimum filter efficiency and life.

  • Standard Features
  • Hydrophobic HEPA Filters
  • Turbines with high airflow and pressure
  • Filters with long life and low replacement cost
  • Automatic flow control system
  • Automatic fluid drain
  • Fluid collection tray
  • Optional Features
  • VOC gas sensor (Volatile Organic Compound)
  • Remote stop / start interface
  • Filter change / System fail signal
datasheet header

Login to downloadRegister to download

Email Address Password registered user login Password Reminder

Password reminder - enter your eMail address

Email Address
datasheet header

Login to downloadRegister to download

Our Cookie Policy Company Name Contact Name Address Postcode Country Telephone Account Email Address Chosen Password Confirm Password Type the code shown below Code Image - Please contact us by phone if you have problems seeing this image code Image code hard to read?

Load a new image ....
registered user login

All fields must be completed for registration.

suitable applications

 

close window

A Cookie is a very small text file that will be stored on your computer when you login to either download our Product Data sheets, or access our Marketing Material.

The Cookie is created at the time you successfully login. By registering your details to access either of these features you are giving your consent to use of this Cookie.

The data within the Cookie is used purely to identify that you are in fact registered and authorised to access these features, no personal data is held within the Cookie nor is it used for any marketing purposes.

When you logout of either feature, the cookie is deleted from your computer. If you fail to logout, the Cookie will automatically expire 30 minutes after it has been created. It is however recommended that you use the logout feature when you are finished.