BOFA Product Range

The BOFA 3D PrintPRO 3 incorporates an externally mounted plenum system which effectively captures fumes generated during the printing process and returns ultra clean, filtered air to the operator’s breathing zone.

The BOFA 3D PrintPRO 3 has the benefits of low cost, low power consumption and integral speed control. Each filtration unit is supplied with connection hoses and ‘print your own’ plenum instructions.

  • Standard Features
  • Hose kit included
  • Compact size
  • Digital speed control
  • Filter change indicator
  • Powder coated for durability
  • Low noise level
  • Small footprint
  • 3 level filtration - Pre, HEPA and chemical filters
  • Optional Features
  • 24V Remote stop / start interface
datasheet header

Login to downloadRegister to download

Email Address Password registered user login Password Reminder

Password reminder - enter your eMail address

Email Address
datasheet header

Login to downloadRegister to download

Our Cookie Policy Company Name Contact Name Address Postcode Country Telephone Account Email Address Chosen Password Confirm Password Type the code shown below Code Image - Please contact us by phone if you have problems seeing this image code Image code hard to read?

Load a new image ....
registered user login

All fields must be completed for registration.

suitable applications

 

close window

A Cookie is a very small text file that will be stored on your computer when you login to either download our Product Data sheets, or access our Marketing Material.

The Cookie is created at the time you successfully login. By registering your details to access either of these features you are giving your consent to use of this Cookie.

The data within the Cookie is used purely to identify that you are in fact registered and authorised to access these features, no personal data is held within the Cookie nor is it used for any marketing purposes.

When you logout of either feature, the cookie is deleted from your computer. If you fail to logout, the Cookie will automatically expire 30 minutes after it has been created. It is however recommended that you use the logout feature when you are finished.