The T30A high vacuum unit has been designed to extract and filter fumes and debris through small bore hoses. Ideally suited to hand soldering iron tip extraction, the unit will protect up to 30 operators. The unit can also be used for Vac pens and any application requiring close proximity, micro extraction.

Automatic flow control comes as standard. This allows the unit to be set to the optimum flow rate to suit the number of operators connected to the system. The unit will then maintain the set airflow over the life of the filters ensuring maximum protection to the operators.

  • Standard Features
  • Automatic flow control
  • Low noise levels
  • Reverse flow
  • 'Easi-Seal' filter location
  • Small footprint
  • Brushless motor
datasheet header

Login to downloadRegister to download

Email Address Password registered user login Password Reminder

Password reminder - enter your eMail address

Email Address
datasheet header

Login to downloadRegister to download

Our Cookie Policy Company Name Contact Name Address Postcode Country Telephone Account Email Address Chosen Password Confirm Password Type the code shown below Code Image - Please contact us by phone if you have problems seeing this image code Image code hard to read?

Load a new image ....
registered user login

All fields must be completed for registration.

suitable applications

 

close window

A Cookie is a very small text file that will be stored on your computer when you login to either download our Product Data sheets, or access our Marketing Material.

The Cookie is created at the time you successfully login. By registering your details to access either of these features you are giving your consent to use of this Cookie.

The data within the Cookie is used purely to identify that you are in fact registered and authorised to access these features, no personal data is held within the Cookie nor is it used for any marketing purposes.

When you logout of either feature, the cookie is deleted from your computer. If you fail to logout, the Cookie will automatically expire 30 minutes after it has been created. It is however recommended that you use the logout feature when you are finished.